Home > London, Photography > Photo’s taken in the park!

Photo’s taken in the park!

February 10, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

All images are clickable.





Categories: London, Photography
  1. February 10, 2012 at 13:13

    Beautiful! It looks so peaceful and serene. Plus, doggies! 🙂 I particularly like the photo of the path through the trees with the two figures walking along. It’s like a winter wonderland.

    Good to see the Dutch aren’t the only ones to make those kind of “snowmen”.

  2. Kal
    February 10, 2012 at 13:18

    It was really nice and quite empty apart from maybe a few people walking their dogs. When I was taking that 4th photo I noticed something next to me and I turned to see a dog preparing to pee on ME! Just caught him in a nick of time!

    I was not sure if posting that snowman was a good idea, but it was so well made. They even used twigs to simulate hair! Eeeeww!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment